Fun at Work.

All I hear is glasses clinking

As my mind blurs ’round I’m thinking

Why the hell am I not drinking?

Head whips to the side

As I step and glide

Dodging plates filled with glass

To that smile, so sass

Catching eyes as we pass

True unspoken romance.

A flash and she’s gone

So I hop along… Still smiling,

with that step, oh so stylin.

Whispers upon my back

When tensions high, no slack

Gets us both back on track,

Saves me a heart attack.

But its more than a game,

We’re there for the same,

reason, which is pleasin.

…. and its just the first season.

Leave a Reply

